• Lifestyle

    How Many Seasons of Grey’s Anatomy Are There?

    Season-wise Breakdown of Grey’s Anatomy Grey’s Anatomy is a medical drama television series that premiered on ABC on March 27, 2005. Created by Shonda Rhimes, the show follows the personal and professional lives of surgical residents, attending physicians, and other medical professionals at the fictional Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital in Seattle, Washington. As of 2021, there are 18 seasons of…

    Read More »
Back to top button